झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Jharkhand

(A Central University established by an act of Parliament of India in 2009)

Ref No.-CUJ/CE/SB/01/2018/127

Date: 22 July, 2021

अधिनियम/ NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all the concerned that the 2nd School Board for the School of Education is hereby re-constituted as per OA-06 of the Ordinance of the University, Under Section 23 and 28 of the Central University act 2009, with statutes 15(2). [Under Section 23 and 28 of the Central University Act, 2009 read with Statute 15(2).

As Prescribed by the Ordinance of CUJ	Members
(i) The Dean of the School,	Ex-officio Chairman
ii) Heads of the Departments/Centres in the School	1. Dr. Shashi Singh, Head, DoE
iii) All Professors in the School	1. Vacant
(iv) One Associate Professor and one Assistant Professor from each of the Departments/Centres by rotation on the basis of seniority	Vacant, Associate Prof, Dept of Education Dr. Manvi Yadav, Asst. Professor, DoE
One representative from each of the Boards of other schools which have inter- disciplinary work with the School, to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor on the recommendation of the School Board concerned	 Dr. Ashish Sachan, Associate Professor, Department of Life Science Dr. B. B. Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Politics and International Relations.
Not more than two teachers of the subject from recognized institutions nominated by the Vice-Chancellor on the recommendations of the Board of Under- Graduate Studies; and	Nil
the Academic Council, who have specialized knowledge of the subjects around which the Departments/Centres in the School are organised and who are not employees of the university or of any of its recognized institutions.	 Prof. Dhananjay Yadav, Professor & Head, Department of Education, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj-211002 (U.P.) Email: dhananjaiyadavedu@gmail.com Mob.: 9455688331 Prof. Satish Chand Bhadwal (Retd.), Paawan Kunj, Village: Andhri (Near Shiv Mandir), Post Office: Summer Hill Shimla, HP- 171005. Mob. 9418077589 Email: bhadwalsatish@gmail.com Mob.: 9450139878

- 3. Prof. Kaushal Kishore
 Dean, School of Education,
 Head, Department of Teacher Education,
 Central University of South Bihar,
 Gaya Panchanpur Road, Gaya -824236 (Bihar)
 kaushalkishore@cub.ac.in,
 klkr78@gmail.com
 Mob. 9473294769
- 4. Prof. Ajay Kumar Attri
 Department of Education,
 Himachal Pradesh University, Summer Hill
 Shimla- 171005
 ajayattrihpu@gmail.com
 9418078068
 - Prof. Asheesh Srivastava
 Dean, School of Education
 Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari,
 East, Champaran, Bihar-845401
 profasheesh@mgcub.ac.in

 9933604836

The term of the office of members, other than the Head of Department and Professor shall be for the period of 2 years.

(REGISTRA)

Copy to:

- 1. Controller of Examinations
- 2. All Members, including external members
- 3. Prof.I/C (Academics & Research)
- 4. PS to VC
- 5. PS to Registrar
- 6. All Deans of Schools
- 7. All Heads/ Co-ordinators of the Departments
- 8. Concerned File, Guard File & Notice Board
- 9. All DRs/ARs

REGISTRAR